one of my new clients shared this ‘lett

Standard

one of my new clients shared this ‘letter’ with me… very interesting, If you know someone who can relate, please share this link http://www.Mypersonalbusinesscoach.com

Several years ago I hired a business coach to help me. When we interviewed each other I will never forget it. He asked me, “Don, why do you feel you need a coach?” I said without hesitation,

“I know what I know really well.
The problem is, I don’t know much and I don’t know what I don’t know.
I also don’t know where my blind spots are at, and I don’t know what problems to anticipate?” This is true of all of us!

The best companies in the world don’t know what they don’t know. But they have a lot of data and people who can provide information and assessments from data to help guide them. You probably don’t have those kinds of resources, and you may not need it right now? However, you do need someone who is watching out for you!

So many times business owners are trying to make things work in their businesses but don’t know how. In the process, they are creating adverse effects unintentionally both in the business and at home. By spending more time in the business than is actually necessary, business owners become physically and emotionally exhausted, and spiritually spent; and they are making poor decisions while in this condition:

· You don’t know what you don’t know
· You don’t have clarity and therefore the ability to make good decisions
· You cannot focus well
· You execute poorly or not at all

The unintended consequences of working in scarcity may include:
· A damaged reputation Inability to follow through
· Administrative negligence
· Unacceptable work
· Moral, ethical, or legal failures
· Lawsuits
· Criminal charges
· Tax issues And more –

About Shelley Mitchell, BA, ACC, CPM - My Personal Business Coach

FUN, FEARLESS, FOCUSED... Shelley is an expert in Entrepreneurial Coaching and her mission is in helping Smart, Driven, Creative Entrepreneurs get Un-Stuck, Un-Stressed and Out of Overwhelm so they can create their VISION, develop their PLAN, FOCUS on their PRIORITIES, and take ACTION to build their businesses, make more money and reach their dreams and goals. President/CEO of My Personal Business Coach LLC and My Personal ADHD Coach, Creator of the Right Brain Solution (productivity tools for creative entrepreneurs) and Author of the forthcoming Book Series "How to Get & Keep What you Really, Really Want". As a woman of many talents with a stellar success record of over 23 years starting and running small to multi-million dollar businesses, she understands how passion, drive, and commitment have made it possible to live her best life and how it has put her in a unique position, which allows her to serve her clients in extraordinary ways. Her formal education and certifications along with her vast experience make her one of the most unique and top business consultants/coaches in the country.

Would love to hear your comments!

